NYS Management Advocates for School Labor Affairs

  OFFICERS

DIRECTORS

Co-Executive Director

Rachel Rissetto  (518) 369-5779

lawandorder@twc.com

Northern Region

Jake Tolosky

jake.tolosky@neric.org


Co-Executive Director

Mark Pettitt  (315) 433-2629

mpettitt@ocmboces.org


Lower Hudson Region

Dwight Bonk

dwight.bonk@wcsdny.org


President

Dominic D'Imperio  (315) 779-8000

ddimperio@boces.com


Eastern Region

Douglas Gerhardt  (518) 701-2738

dgerhardt@harrisbeach.com


Treasurer

Mark Pettitt  (315) 433-2629

mpettitt@ocmboces.org


Western Region

Pam Kirkwood

pam_kirkwood@caboces.org


Past President

Ronald Long

rlongo@kblaw.com


Central Region

Andy Lalonde

alalonde@moboces.org



Long Island

Julio Delgado  (631) 591-4620

jdelgado@southamptonschools.org



© NYSMASLA
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software