NYS Management Advocates for School Labor Affairs

OFFICERS

Co-Executive Director
Rachel Rissetto  (518) 369-5779
rissettor@hudsoncsd.org

DIRECTORS

Northern Region
Candice Dean  (315) 779-7049
cdean@boces.com

Co-Executive Director
Mark Pettitt  (315) 433-2629
mpettitt@ocmboces.org

Lower Hudson Region
Will Kang (914) 946-4777, x339
wkang@kblaw.com

President
Dominic D'Imperio  (315) 779-7047
ddimperio@boces.com

Eastern Region
Douglas Gerhardt  (518) 701-2738
dgerhardt@harrisbeach.com

Vice President
Dwight Bonk  (845) 298-5000, x40115
dwight.bonk@wcsdny.org

Western Region
Pam Kirkwood  (716) 376-8233
pamela_kirkwood@caboces.org

Treasurer
Mark Pettitt  (315) 433-2629 
mpettitt@ocmboces.org

Central Region
Andy Lalonde  (315) 361-5524
alalonde@moboces.org

Past President 
Ronald Longo  (914) 428-1128
ral1117@gmail.com

Long Island
Keri Delalio  (631) 324-0144
kdelalio@springsschool.org


© NYSMASLA
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software