NYS Management Advocates for School Labor Affairs

  OFFICERS

DIRECTORS

Co-Executive Director

Rachel Rissetto  (518) 536-7320

rissetto_rachel@cves.org

Northern Region

vacant  ]



Co-Executive Director

Mark Pettitt  (315) 433-2629

mpettitt@ocmboces.org


Lower Hudson Region

Dwight Bonk

dwight.bonk@wcsdny.org


Co-President

Ronald Longo

rlongo@kblaw.com


Eastern Region

Douglas Gerhardt  (518) 701-2738

dgerhardt@harrisbeach.com


Co-President

Dominic D'Imperio  (315) 779-8000

ddimperio@boces.com


Western Region

Pam Kirkwood

pam_kirkwood@caboces.org


Treasurer

Mark Pettitt  (315) 433-2629

mpettitt@ocmboces.org


Central Region

Andy Lalonde

alalonde@moboces.org


Past President

Eric Wilson

ewilson@bville.org


Long Island

Julio Delgado  (631) 591-4620

jdelgado@southamptonschools.org



© NYSMASLA
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software