NYS Management Advocates for School Labor Affairs

OFFICERS

Co-Executive Director
Rachel Rissetto  (518) 369-5779
rrissetto@fehb.org

DIRECTORS

Northern Region
Candice Dean  (315) 779-7049
cdean@boces.com

Co-Executive Director
Mark Pettitt  (315) 433-2629
mpettitt@ocmboces.org

Lower Hudson Region
Will Kang (914) 946-4777, x339
wkang@kblaw.com

President
Dwight Bonk  (845) 298-5000, x40115
dwight.bonk@wcsdny.org

Eastern Region

Jacob M. Tolosky (518) 483-6420, x1033

JTolosky@fehb.org


Vice President
Douglas Gerhardt  (518) 701-2738
dgerhardt@harrisbeach.com

Western Region
Pam Kirkwood  (716) 376-8233
pamela_kirkwood@caboces.org

Treasurer
Mark Pettitt  (315) 433-2629 
mpettitt@ocmboces.org

Central Region
Andy Lalonde  (315) 361-5524
alalonde@moboces.org

Past President 
Dominic D'Imperio  (315) 433-2629
ddimperio@ocmboces.org

Long Island
Robert Hagan  (631) 345-5896
robert.hagan@longwoodcsd.org


© NYSMASLA
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software