New York State Association of Management Advocates for School Labor Affairs

2014 MASLA OFFICERS and DIRECTORS

 

OFFICERS

 

DIRECTORS

 

Co-Executive Director
Rachel Rissetto, (518) 536-7320
email: 
rissetto_rachel@cves.org

 

 

Northern Region
Tim Collins (315) 779-8000
tcollins@boces.com

Co-Executive Director

Mark Pettitt
email:  mpettitt@ocmboces.org

Lower Hudson Region
Dwight Bonk

 

 

 

Co-President
Ronald Longo

Eastern Region
Douglas Gerhardt, (518) 701-2738

dgerhardt@harrisbeach.com 

 

 

Co-President
Dominic D'Imperio  (315) 779-8000

e-mail: ddimperio@boces.com 

 

Western Region
Pam Kirkwood
Pam_Kirkwood@caboces.org 

 

 

Treasurer
Mark Pettitt, (315) 433-2629
e-mail: 
mpettitt@ocmboces.org
Central Region
Andy Lalonde

email: alalonde@moboces.org  

 

 

Past President
Eric Wilson

EWilson@bville.org


Long Island
Julio Delgado (631) 591-4620
jdelgado@greenburghcsd.org 
 

 
© NYSMASLA
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software